Department Managers

Curbside Landscape Minneapolis Staff Scott

Scott Bohlsen

Senior Designer

sbohlsen@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 110

Curbside Landscape Minneapolis Staff Chris

Chris Bandholz

Director of Operations

cbandholz@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 104

Curbside Landscape Minneapolis Staff Sharon

Sharon King

Human Resources and Client Support

sking@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 101

Curbside Landscape Minneapolis Staff Shauna

Shauna Rhinesmith

Controller

srhinesmith@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 105

Curbside Landscape Minneapolis Staff Al

Al King

President

aking@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 115

Curbside Landscape Minneapolis Staff Gerrod

Gerrod Schultz

Fertilization Department

gschultz@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 107

Curbside Landscape Minneapolis Staff Todd

Todd Fenwick

Irrigation Department

tfenwick@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 144

Curbside Landscape Minneapolis Staff Scott

Scott Potter

Commercial Sales

spotter@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 111

Curbside Landscape Minnesota Staff Andrew Rogers

Andrew Rogers

Maintenance Department

arogers@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 116

Curbside Landscape Minnesota Staff Luke Merickel

Luke Merickel

Training & Procedures Manager

lmerickel@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 102

Tyler Johnson - Office Manager

Tyler Johnson

Office Manager

tjohnson@curbsidelawn.com

Extension 100

Justin Hauge

Commercial Account Manager

jhauge@curbsidelawn.com

Extension

David Schatz

Operations Analyst

dschatz@curbsidelawn.com

Extension

Seth Ireland

Landscape Manager

sireland@curbsidelawn.com

Extension